Crazy For Some Hoops!

Back in January my blog featured a post containing a DIY for a darling heart hoop art project. Ever since then I have been utterly crazy about anything made with embroidery hoops (it may have gone past crazy into an actual obsession)! I’m currently working on a couple hoop art projects myself and should have them displayed in my craft studio very soon.

I’ve come across a lot of wonderful hoop art pieces and just had to share a few of my faves – hope you enjoy them too!

Check out this quilted layered fabric hoop project by ashley ann photography.
There is even a complete tutorial on how to make this darling piece!

This is a pretty hoop art with a heart made from hand sewn buttons.
So darn cute!

 This cute one I found on Pinterest and is more than just a decor piece.
It’s also a perfect place to store your sewing supplies!



I found this embroidered hoop piece on Instagram. It’s handmade by asweetlittlenote and super duper adorable!
If you aren’t following her on IG, you’re missing out!

 

This super “sweet” pink strawberry hoop piece comes courtesy of Cole & Taffy.
Be sure to check out her shop for more hoop art too. She has some absolutely darling items there!

 

You can also find me on Instagram: @vintagescrapshop   Would love to have you follow me! 🙂

Have a great day!
Stacy

One comment

  1. coleandtaffy · · Reply

    Thanks so much for featuring my strawberry hoop – I had such fun making it! There are so many different kinds of hoop art out there. Thanks for sharing some!

Leave a comment