Hazy Day In Spokane

DSCN2627

DSCN2628

DSCN2629

DSCN2630

The other day Mother Nature provided me with a little photo op. Spokane sits in a little valley and the misty fog had settled in for the day. I live in an area of town that is close to several train tracks (and long bridges) and not too far from downtown Spokane. While I was out running some errands I took a detour and ran back home to grab my camera (yeah…I should know better and always bring it with me) and snapped these images.

Stacy

Leave a Reply

