5 Lovely Spring DIY’s

Are you as excited for Spring as I am? It feels like this winter has been dragging on for months and months. Even though there is still plenty of snow on the ground, I’ve already started seeking out some new craft/diy ideas to help get me ready for the Spring season.

Here are 5 of my favorites…along with links to all the instructions!

Fabric Stuffed Bunnies (by The Little Fabric Blog)

(I may have to make some of these for myself…they are just so darn sweet!)

Vintage Paper Easter Bunting

(These are actually very simple to make. Here’s a quick tutorial by Katie Ehman.)

Pinata Easter Eggs by A Subtle Revelry

(Love these!! Check out her step by step instructions here.)

Paint Chip Easter Garland by Modern Parents, Messy Kids

(Super cheap and easy! Sorry Home Depot!)

Let it Bloom Spring Printable by mom 4 real

(Nothing says S-P-R-I-N-G like flowers! Go here for download)

Have a blessed day!
Stacy

3 comments

  1. Such a great collection of spring ideas! Love those little scrap bunnies.

    1. Thank you! I’m going to try and stitch some up this weekend. 🙂

  2. My fav is the garland. Although I do feel some guilt about wandering off with paint chips multiple times. LOL. That and paint sticks! 😉

Leave a Reply

