A Little Pride (and Prejudice)

For nearly five years, I have been selling an assortment of vintage supplies in my shop – from vintage ephemera (like the Pride and Prejudice pages above), laces, buttons, vintage crepe paper ruffles…and so on.  I have customers that have been with me almost from the start and others that just pop in to purchase an item or two.

As I package up my orders everyday, I’m always asking myself -“I wonder what will they create from this?” and every once in a while I get lucky and they will send me a picture or a link to their shop of the end result!

Today I’m showing off an item that is a darling Pride and Prejudice magnetic memo board that was made by Brittany at Punch Drunk Stars. The board measures 12 x 12 and also comes with four glass magnets that match.

Such a fun (and very useful) decor piece! She also carries other boards in her shop – a sweet little “Winnie The Pooh” and a “Design your Own” style.

ppmemo-001

Be sure to check out Brittany’s Etsy shop @ Punch Drunk Stars

Have a fabulous week!
Stacy

Credits: Memo Board Photos by Punch Drunk Stars.

Leave a Reply

