Welcome June!

June has arrived and I have been busy doing yard work, filling flower planters and lots of other gardening duties. I just love this time of year…when we can start embellishing our yards with bursts of colors and spend time outdoors with the sunshine! If I could move a bed out on my back deck, I think that I would live there all summer. πŸ™‚

Speaking of summer and color….I did squeeze in some time to add a couple new items to my shop. I like to add items that are inspired by the current season and these are all S-U-M-M-E-R!

 

Mason Jar Paper Die Cut Mix

This adorable mason jar paper mix is hand cut from assorted scrapbook papers then mixed together with vintage papers such as vintage ledger sheets, dictionaries, and music sheets!

Β Strawberry Inspiration Scrap Kit

This mini inspiration kit comes with everything you need to embellish those mini scrapbook pages. Kit includes papers, tags, prima flowers, buttons and much more!

StacySigssmall

2 comments

  1. Love the scrap kit…
    Very colourful and nice….

  2. Thanks Ruth! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

