No-Sew Halloween Fabric Bunting

Back in June, I posted a super quick and easy DIY project for creating this vintage fabric bunting (no sewing required).

Well for Halloween I want to dress up my mantel so I decided to create another one using fabrics that were more related to the theme.

I selected a variety of fabric prints, from polka dots, gingham, paisley, calico and even some burlap!

I think it came out darling. I can’t wait until I can start decorating!

 If you are interested, you can go here for the original DIY on how to make this cute bunting.

 

Have a great week!
StacySigssmall

8 comments

  1. This is such a great craft! I’d love for you to share this at my weekly link party http://www.thelifeofjenniferdawn.com/2014/09/a-little-bird-told-me-link-party-107.html Hope to see you there!

  2. Jann Olson · · Reply

    Love the fabrics that you have used! Buntings are so fun to make and I love making them for the holidays! Thanks for sharing with SYC.
    hugs,
    Jann

  3. I found your Halloween Bunting on craftgawker and think it is so cute! We are having a Halloween Craft Challenge on our blog (http://www.blitsycrafts.com/2014/09/blisty-craft-challenge-halloween-crafts.html). One winner will get $20 in Blitsy credits. Hopefully we see you at our craft challenge!

    Meghan

    1. Thanks Meghan! I hopped over and added my Halloween banner. 🙂

  4. […] No-Sew Halloween Fabric Bunting […]

  5. […] No Sew Halloween Bunting  //  Vintage Scrap Shop […]

  6. […] No-Sew Halloween Fabric Bunting […]

  7. […] And for one more Halloween DIY, check out my Halloween No-Sew Fabric Bunting here: […]

Leave a Reply

