For the Love of Gold!

There is no denying that Gold is one of the hottest colors of the season. And with New Year’s day just a couple days away, I’m seeing it in abundance – from blogs to home decor ideas to party favors for New Years Eve.

Did you know that the color gold is the color of success, achievement and triumph? Optimistic and positive, gold adds richness and warmth to everything with which it is associated – it illuminates and enhances other things around it.

Today I wanted to feature a few goodies from my shop that are made with this wonderful and lovely color!

Crepe Paper Ruffles – Shimmery Gold

Sweet Gold Tinsel Twine

Sweet Sampler of Mini Vintage Millinery Flowers

Mini Gold Tinsel Trim

Vintage Mini Christmas Ornaments

( I used these mini glass balls as accents for this vintage mini muffin pan which is available for purchase in my shop.)

Do you love the color of GOLD as much as I do? Have you used it in your DIY or home decor projects? Let me know in the comments below, and please come find me on Facebook, & follow me on Instagram!

Enjoy your day!

StacySigssmall

Leave a Reply

