Friday Favorites!

Hello and Happy Friday all!

This week has been an incredibly busy one for me. I have been spending the majority of my time studying for a HUGE test (nay). This didn’t leave me with as much time as usual to blog, browse Pinterest, & see what some of my favorite bloggers have been up to (nay).

Luckily, I passed my exam today (yah!) and I am looking forward to a relaxing weekend. This Saturday is Valentine’s Day and it’s also my birthday (yah)! I have a couple of fun things planned and I’m hoping you have a relaxing and fun weekend planned for yourself too.

Here are some of my favorites for the week. May they bring you a little bit of inspiration & joy!

love this moment mini album

Favorite project

favorite outdoor space

Favorite outdoor space

vintage book headboard diy

Favorite headboard

pockets letters by bonitarose

Favorite blog post

love more quote

Favorite quote

yummy valentines day cake

Favorite cake 

 

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend!
Stacy ❤

Leave a Reply

