Favorite Spring Looks

favorite-spring-looks

Yep! Spring is officially here and it’s time to put away those winter coats & bulky sweaters & start sporting some of my most favorite items.

Daytime temperatures are warming up & it’s nice wear those comfy t-shirts, cropped jeans, & sneakers. Springtime is such a fun season & I enjoy that I don’t have to wear a big coat every day to stay warm. Yah!

Here are just a few of the Spring looks that I am currently crushing on.

striped-sleeveless-blouse

Striped sleeveless blouse.

boyfriend-jeans

Boyfriend jeans…seriously LOVE them!

coffee-tee

Graphic tees.

spring-sunglasses

Sunnier skies mean I get to wear these….Sunglasses!

floral-canvas-sneakers

Canvas sneakers, especially floral ones…I love them all!

baseball-tee

Nothing says Spring like baseball and these baseball t-shirts are so cozy comfortable.

canvas-tote-bag

Big roomy canvas tote bag.

golf-shoesPainted toes and my golf sandals – a great way to enjoy the outdoors.

Do you have a favorite spring fashion? Let me know in the comments below, and come find me on Facebook, & follow me on Instagram!

All photos (except the last one) found on PINTEREST.

StacySigssmall

Leave a Reply

