Road Trip Project Life Kits

road trip kit

A couple years ago I started assembling an assortment of project life kits and one of these kits was themed around traveling. They were very popular and would sell out almost immediately in my Etsy shop. Here’s a peek at that “Road Trip” kit that I made back in 2013.

road trip kit 2013

Since summer is almost upon us, I thought it would be fun to create a new kit using the same kind of theme. So for the past couple of weeks I have been gathering supplies, trimming paper, and gradually adding bits & pieces to my new “Road Trip” kits. Here’s a look at them below –

road trip kits

road trip kit

Each kit includes several 3″ x 4″ journal cards made from vintage papers and are mixed with other journal cards made from coordinating patterned papers and colored card stock.

road trip kit

These little packs are not just for Project life pages but are also perfect for making junk journals, smash books, and daily planners!

road trip kit

road trip kit

In each kit I included fun & colorful prima flowers, stamps, buttons, gems, clips, punches, tags, labels, twine, raffle tickets, and assorted game pieces. There is even a little mini pocket envelope. These kits really are so much fun!

road trip kit

Each little road trip kit is carefully tucked into a clear cello bag.

road trip kit

road trip kits

road trip kit

These kits will soon be available in my shop.

How do you like these road trip kits? Let me know in the comments below, and come find me on Facebook, & follow me on Instagram!

One comment

  1. […] and a popular time for family vacations. And in case you missed it, you can check out a fun new kit that I created inspired by summer road […]

Leave a comment