Friday Favorites!

Happy Friday! I really hope you all are having a great week. This week has been a whirlwind of preparations for me. Early next week my new kitchen countertops are scheduled to be installed and then later in the week my hubby & I are headed to Seattle for the US Open. Then shortly after we return, I will be headed to the big state of Texas! While I’m there I will be making a stop at this place. I just may have to bring an extra suitcase for all the wonderful goodies I’m sure to find there. ūüôā

And now onto my favorites for the week – I hope you like them too! I’m really crushing on the first one!

strawberry journal

Favorite journal

favorite nook

Favorite nook

copper-sink

Favorite sink

color combo

Favorite color combo

bedroom doors

Favorite bedroom

brown sugar cake

Favorite recipe

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend!
Stacy¬†‚̧

Leave a Reply

