Red White & Blue Kit

red white & blue kit

We are just a few weeks away from the 4th of July so today I thought I would share this mini Red White & Blue “American” inspired mini kit that I assembled from a bunch of vintage as well as a few non-vintage items.

red white & blue kit

Each kit includes an vintage BINGO card & an assortment of 3″ x 4″ journal cards. Journal cards are made from vintage papers & then mixed with other journal cards made from coordinating patterned papers.

red white & blue kit

In each kit I included vintage postage stamps, buttons, star confetti, tags, vintage Dennison labels, raffle tickets, paper doilies, foil stars, & a heart corsage pin. There’s also a bunch of vintage trims & twine. These kits really are so much fun!

red white & blue kit

These little kits are not just for Project life pages but are also perfect for making junk journals, smash books, and daily planners!

red white & blue kit

Each kit is comes packaged in a clear cello bag.

red white & blue kit

These kits are now available in my shop.

What do you think of my American inspired kits? Let me know in the comments below, and come find me on Facebook, & follow me on Instagram!

Leave a comment