Summer Travel Printables {freebie}

free-travel-downloads

Good morning! In my city, today is the final day of school & so beginning tomorrow all the local kids will begin their summer break. This naturally makes this time of year is one of the busiest for family vacations & traveling. Although my kiddos are all grown up – my hubby & I like to travel & today we are headed on an adventure to the west side of our state to attend the U.S. Open. We’ve been planning this trip for a couple years & I’m so excited! I will be posting updates via Instagram, so be sure to come see what I’m up to over here.

Today I wanted to share these fun travel downloads (courtesy of Creating Keepsakes). They are so fun! These images would be great to add to those paper craft projects – project life pages, instagram books, pocket letters, smash books….and so much more!

You can download these images here.

 

Happy Creating and please come find me on Facebook, & follow me on Instagram and Pinterest!

 

StacySigssmall

Leave a Reply

