Children’s Book Pages – A Shop Update

Okay – so you all know by now how much I adore vintage children’s books & all the adorable images that are inside each & every one of them. These kind of books are almost the first thing I look for when I stop at an estate sale, yard sale, or thrift store. It doesn’t matter how tattered & torn they may be – I still want to take every one I find home with me. You can read a bit more about my love of old books here.

Needless to say, I have stacks & stacks of these books & over the past few months I’ve been adding some sweet page bundles to my shop. Apparently others love them just as much as I do because they have been selling out almost immediately! This makes me so happy to know that these old pages are going to a new home & are going to be repurposed into something awesome!

This past week I’ve been sorting through my supply and getting some new page bundles added to my inventory. Here is a preview of a few of them below.

vintage-pinocchio-pages

vintage-pinocchio-pages

Pinocchio

old-macdonald-had-a-farm

old-macdonald-pages

Old MacDonald Had A Farm

alice-in-wonderland

alice-in-wonderland

Alice In Wonderland

If you are interested in any of these sets I’ve shown, just click on the images & you will be taken directly to my shop. 🙂 I still have several other sets to get listed so be sure to check back & see what I have added. And don’t forget to come find me on Facebook, & follow me on Instagram!

Enjoy your day!

StacySigssmall

Leave a Reply

