Friday Favorites!

Hello and Happy Friday all!

This week has been another busy one for me. I found this great home DIY project via Pinterest & went out & bought a can of paint. What a transformation! So far I have just a few of them completed but will be working on the rest over the weekend. I’ve also been working on a few new items for my shop – you can grab a peek at a couple of them here & here.

Now on to my favorites for the week. May they bring you a little bit of inspiration & joy!

rustic-bookcase

Favorite bookcase

cork-album

Favorite album

Ladder-Organizer-in-Bathroom

Favorite bathroom

happy-layout

Favorite layout

sweet-dreams-and-coffee

Favorite quote

 

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend!
Stacy ❤

Leave a Reply

