Mini Vintage Christmas Kit

Add some vintage charm to your December Daily page projects with this darling mini Christmas kit!

This ultra mini vintage Christmas kit is filled with yummy vintage goodness!

Items that I used included:

  • vintage Dennison labels
  • mini foil wreaths
  • vintage mercury beads
  • vintage beads
  • buttons
  • sequins
  • mini tags
  • vintage Christmas seals
  • vintage bingo game pieces
  • millinery flowers
  • vintage Christmas ornaments
  • S & H green stamps
  • vintage lite-brite pieces
  • and a few extra goodies!

All these vintage goodies went into this darling little tin that I embellished with a vintage Santa image and some red & white bakers twine.

Happy Creating!

Have you started preparing for your December Daily projects? Let me know in the comments below, and come find me on Facebook, & follow me on Instagram!

4 comments

  1. Wow, what amazing goodies! I will have to look into the December Daily!

    If you haven’t already popped by to join in with this weekend’s Say G’Day linky party please do join us and share your great post!

    Best wishes,
    Natasha in Oz

  2. […] is one that I used in my Mini Vintage Christmas Kit. Isn’t this old Santa Claus so […]

  3. […] I recently created for my shop.  Last year I made a similar kit (you can get a peek at that kit here) & they sold out crazy fast. These darling little kits are perfect for December Daily page […]

Leave a comment