Valentine’s Day Heart Confetti Mix

Grab some of your favorite paper scraps & heart punches and add some adorable accents to your Valentine’s Day craft projects with this charming confetti mix!

This sweet Valentine’s Day confetti mix is hand cut (by me) from assorted scrapbook papers then mixed together with vintage papers such as vintage romance novels, music sheets and lace doilies!

This fun confetti is a great accent for Project Life pages, cards, invitations, scrapbook pages and so many other paper crafting projects!

Happy Creating!

Have you started preparing for your Valentine’s Day projects? Let me know in the comments below, and come find me on Facebook, & follow me on Instagram!

StacySigssmall

5 comments

  1. Such a fun and simple way to add fun to a Valentine’s tablescape! Thanks so much for the inspiration!

    I would love for you to share this post at my Show Me Saturday linky party this weekend. My readers would love this!

    ~ Ashley

    1. Thank you, Ashley! I will head over to the link party on Saturday and share my Valentine post. 🙂

  2. looks so pretty in the bowl makes me look forward to valentines day
    come see us at http://shopannies.blogspot.com

  3. […] Vintage Scrap Shop is getting ready for Valentine’s Day with this Fun Heart Confetti Mix […]

Leave a comment