Friday Favorites!

Hello & welcome to Friday! Can you believe that we are just a few days away from the first official day of Fall? It feels like the trees have started changing colors almost overnight! As much as I love Summer, I really am looking forward to some of the treasures of autumn. How about you?

Oh….& thanks so much for stopping by. I really do appreciate it! And now onto my favorites for the week. I think that the last one is just right for the upcoming cooler temperatures. 🙂

Gallery-Wall

Favorite wall

book-paper-apple-How-to-NoBiggie.net_

Favorite DIY


Outdoor-Entertaining-Decor

Favorite centerpieces

laundry-room-idea-15

Favorite laundry room

pink dresser

Favorite color

black bomber jacket

Favorite jacket

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend!
Stacy ❤

2 comments

  1. craftedsparrow · · Reply

    Thank you so much for including my Gallery Wall! Have an amazing weekend! xoxoxo

    1. You are SO welcome! You’ve inspired me! 🙂

Leave a comment